Skip to main content

Academics & Classes

January 30, 2023

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

T. Garton - Guidance Counselor
tgarton@wsd1.org  

M. Hodgson
mhodgson@wsd1.org

P. Malolos
pmalolos@wsd1.org

S. Shylo
sshylo@wsd1.org

Q. Pham
qpham@wsd1.org

L. Remonte
lremonte@wsd1.org

A. Viria
aviria@wsd1.org

Courses Offerings for 2022-23 Semester 2

Grade 9

Grade 10

Grade 11

Grade 12

  • Indigenous Studies 10G
  • Canada in the Contemporary World 10F
  • Physical Education and Health 10F
  • Family Studies 10S
  • Math 10F
  • Science 10F
  • Blended ELA 10S/20S
  • ELA 10S (asynchronous)
  • Indigenous Studies 20G
  • Geography 20F
  • Physical Education and Health 20F
  • Essential Math 20S
  • Family Studies 20S
  • Science 20F
  • Blended ELA 10S/20S
  • ELA 20S (asynchronous)
  • Indigenous Studies 30G
  • History of Canada 30F
  • Physical Education and Health 30F
  • Biology 30S
  • Family Studies 30S
  • Essential Math 30S
  • ELA Comp 30S
  • Indigenous Studies 40G
  • Physical Education and Health 40F
  • Psychology 40S
  • Essential Math 40S
  • Biology 40S
  • Applied Math 40S
  • Family Studies 40S
  • Chemistry 40S
  • Pre-Calculus Math 40S
  • ELA Trans 40S
  • ELA Comp 40S

* The Blended ELA 10S & 20S is intended for students who have previously attempted either grade level and has previous 
    coursework that can be applied to the current class.  If the grade 9 course is completed mid-term, students may 
    start the grade 10 asynchronous option.  

**Students also have the opportunity to complete a Community Service (Volunteer) Credit and a Cultural Exploration Credit.

Back to top