Skip to main content

Teacher Staff List for 2023-2024

May 14, 2024

N/K

De Leon, Angeli

Room 1W31 – Nursery/Kindergarten AM&PM

adeleon@wsd1.org


Levy, Tanya

Room 1W32 – Nursery/Kindergarten AM&PM

tlevy@wsd1.org

 

Manicom, Chantelle

Room 1W28 – Kindergarten AM&PM French Immersion

chmanicom@wsd1.org


Thiessen, Jay

Room 1W29 – Nursery/Kindergarten AM&PM

jthiessen@wsd1.org




Grades 1/2

Bova, Francesca

Room 1W05 – Grade 1/2

fbova@wsd1.org


Fillion, Marc

Room 1A03 – Grade 1/2

mfillion@wsd1.org

 

Foulis, Vanessa

Room 1W08 – Grade 1/2 French Immersion

vfoulis@wsd1.org


Manuel, Keyla

Room 1W09 – Grade 1/2

kmanuel@wsd1.org 


Morris, Rhys

Room 1A02 – Grade 1/2 French Immersion

rhmorris@wsd1.org


Shafto, Sharon

Room 1W06 – Grade 1/2

sshafto@wsd1.org

 

Wood, Becky

Room 1W10 – Grade 1/2

bwood@wsd1.org


Yozenko, Hailey

Room 1W07 – Grade 1/2 French Immersion

hyozenko@wsd1.org




Grades 2/3

Singh, Swaran

Room 1W27 – Grade 2/3 French Immersion

swsingh@wsd1.org




Grades 3/4

Ambaram, Alka

Room 2W03 – Grade 3/4

aambaram@wsd1.org


Frederique, Martine

Room 2W02 – Grade 3/4 French Immersion

mfrederique@wsd1.org


Graustins, Jennifer

Room 2W04 – Grade 3/4

jgraustins@wsd1.org


Hughes, Sandra

Room 1A05 – Grade 3/4

shughes@wsd1.org


Noordman, Tabitha

Room 1A04 – Grade 3/4 French Immersion

tnoordman@wsd1.org


Salvador, Roshel

Room 2W12 – Grade 3/4

rsalvador@wsd1.org

 

Smyrski-Yu, Jennifer

Room 2W05 – Grade 3/4

jyu@wsd1.org




Grades 5/6

Blondeau, Kevin

Room 2A04 – Grade 5/6

kblondeau@wsd1.org


Gaulin, Olivia (Alexander, Dawnysha [May & June])

Room 2A03– Grade 5/6 French Immersion

daalexander@wsd1.org

 

Klueppel, Susanne

Room 2A02 – Grade 5/6

sklueppel@wsd1.org


Klan, Shaun

Room 2W07 – Grade 5/6 

sklan@wsd1.org


Zankowski, Evelyn

Room 2W06 – Grade 5/6

ezankowski@wsd1.org




Jr. High

Grades 7/8

Bagri, Sandeep

Room 2W24 – Grade 7/8 

sbagri@wsd1.org


Chaudhari, Manjit

Room 2A06 – Grade 7/8

mchaudhari@wsd1.org

 

Ciancaglini, Lisa

Room 2W28 – Grade 7/8

lciancaglini@wsd1.org

 

Coffell, Tamara

Room 2W21 – Grade 7/8 French Immersion

tcoffell@wsd1.org

 

Walsh, Kristen

Room 2W27 – Grade 7/8

kwalsh@wsd1.org

 

Zinn, Sandie

Room 2W09 – Grade 7/8

szinn@wsd1.org



Home Economics & Industrial Arts

Antonio, Jacintha

Room 1E08 – Home Economics (Days: 1, 3, 5)

jantonio@wsd1.org


Young, Mike

Room 1E17 – Industrial Arts (Days: 1, 3, 5)

mikyoung@wsd1.org



Phys Ed

Iwanicki, Jennifer

Phys. Ed.

jiwanicki@wsd1.org

 

Ngo, Andrew

Phys. Ed.

ango@wsd1.org


Music 

Fredette, Ashley

Room 1A06 – Music

afredette@wsd1.org


Quinn, Jonathan

Room 1E11 - Band 

jquinn@wsd1.org


Back to top