Skip to main content

Staff List

November 21, 2022

Staff nameGrades/Classes TaughtE-mail address
P. TeixeiraPrincipalpteixeira@wsd1.org
S. BrezinskySecretarysbrezinsky@wsd1.org
C. HughesNursery/Kindergarten A.M./P.M.chughes@wsd1.org
M. RempelGrade 1mrempel@wsd1.org
A. SamsonGrade 1/2asamson@wsd1.org
K. HusarewyczGrade 2/3khusarewycz@wsd1.org
M. GrantGrade 3magrant@wsd1.org
C. EcclesGrade 4ceccles@wsd1.org
V. BedardGrade 4/5vbedard@wsd1.org
A. ClearwaterGrade 5/6aclearwater@wsd1.org
C. SillerGrade 6csiller@wsd1.org



Support Staff


M. LawPhysical Educationmlaw@wsd1.org
R. OlverLibrary Technicianrolver@wsd1.org
B. ShymkoPerforming Artsbshymko@wsd1.org
S. MiraIERT/Resourcesmira@wsd1.org
A. MancusiIERT/Resourceamancusi@wsd1.org
J. ClaassenGuidancejclaassen@wsd1.org
E. ThomsonSchool Support Workerethomson@wsd1.org



Educational Assistants


R. Johnson B. Starr D. Kopychanksi 
J. Pollock L. Giroux M. Benjamin 
C. Minenko M. RamallozaB. Mlodzinski 
E. Thomson 
J. DinglasanD. Stewart



Clinical Support Services


A. JohnsonArea Support Director
N. NormandeauReading Clinician
M. PetersonSpeech-Language Pathologist
J. McRaeSchool Social Work
A. HoltSchool Psychologist



Custodial staff


R. KregerDays
I. BarryEvenings
M. MendesCleaner

Back to top