Skip to main content

Staff List

December 6, 2022

Office Staff




Mr. C. GoringPrincipalcgoring@wsd1.org
Ms. N. De LucaVice-Principalndeluca@wsd1.org
Ms. L. FranzHead Clerklfranz@wsd1.org
Ms. J. CullenStudent Records Clerkjcullen@wsd1.org



Teaching Staff




Ms. V. AguairGrade 7/8 - Math, Art
Grade 9 - Math
vaguiar@wsd1.org
Ms. S. Bacon
Grade 6/7
sbacon@wsd1.org
Ms. E. BartoReading Recovery
EAL Resource
ebarto@wsd1.org
Mr. D. BenotNumeracy Support/Junior High Resource
dbenot@wsd1.org
Ms. A. BernierOjibwe Immersion
Grade 1-3
Ojibwe, Social Studies, Music
obernier@wsd1.org
Ms. A. Bradburn
Grade 4-6 Cree Immersion
abradburn@wsd1.org
Ms. E. Braun
Grade 2/3 Cree Immersion
ebraun@wsd1.org
Ms. Y. BretonNursery / Kindergartenybreton@wsd1.org
Ms. S. BryantGrade 3/4sbryant@wsd1.org
Mrs. N. ChaseMusic/Band
nfrancis@wsd1.org
Ms. K. Countryman
Grade 1-3 Ojibwe Immersion
English, Math, Science, Art
kcountryman@wsd1.org
Ms. C. Daniels
Kindergarten-Gr. 2 Ojibwe Immersion
cdaniels@wsd1.org
Mrs. D. Deeb Edmonds
Grade 4/5
ddeeb@wsd1.org
Ms. L. DeStefano
Grade 1/2
bdestefano@wsd1.org
Ms. T. Eischen-ChartrandGr. 4/6 Ojibwe Immersion
teischenchartrand@wsd1.org
Ms. L. GeorgeKinder-Gr.1 Cree Immersion
lgeorge@wsd1.org
Ms. S. Jones
Elementary Music
sjones@wsd1.org
Ms. M. Kawalec
Gr. 7-9 Science, Social, Art
bhawryliw@wsd1.org
Ms. M. KinasevychGrade 1/2mkinasevych@wsd1.org
Mr. J. LehotskyGrades 5 to 6jlehotsky@wsd1.org
Ms. A. NeapewGrade 2/3aneapew@wsd1.og
Mr. A. Nussbaum
JH Phys. Ed.
anussbaum@wsd1.org
Ms. A. PerreaultLIST Teacher
aperreault@wsd1.org
Ms. E. ReinhardtElementary Phys. Ed.
ereinhardt@wsd1.org
Ms. S. RoyAutism - Junior Highsaroy@wsd1.org
Ms. D. Samaniego
Gr. 7-9 ELA, Gr. 9 RITR
dsamaniego@wsd1.org
Ms. P. SpitulaGrade 6/7pspitula@wsd1.org
Ms. B. StewartPrimary Resourcebstewart@wsd1.org



Support Staff




Mr. B. AdjuyaEducational Assistantbadjuya@wsd1.org
Ms. U. AshakaEducational Assistantuashaka@wsd1.org
Ms. G. Reyes
Educational Assistant
gireyes@wsd1.org
Mr. T. BrownHead Custodiantbrown@wsd1.org
Ms. R. ByronEducational Assistantrbyron@wsd1.org
Ms. C. CampbellEducational Assistant/ Crossing Guard
ccampbell@wsd1.org
Ms. A. CaraanEducational Assistantacaraan@wsd1.org
Ms. C. DacilloEducational Assistantcdacillo@wsd1.org
Ms. R. FastEducational Assistant / Crossing Guardrfast@wsd1.org
Mr. M. HeberEducational Assistantmheber@wsd1.org
Ms. F. HerreraEducational Assistantfherrera@wsd1.org
Ms. S. LachutaEducational Assistantslachuta@wsd1.org
Mr. C. LeeEducational Assistantclee@wsd1.org
Mr. R. LeonardoCaretaker (Daytime)rleonardo@wsd1.org
Ms. L. Lopez
Educational Assistant/ Crossing Guard
llopez@wsd1.org
Mr. T. LoroCaretaker (Evening)tloro@wsd1.org
Mr. A. MohamedCaretaker (Evening)ahmmohamed@wsd1.org
Ms. S. Pascal
Educational Assistant
spascal@wsd1.org
Ms. K. PinkusEducational Assistant kpinkus@wsd1.org
Mr. C. SandersonEducational Assistantcsanderson@wsd1.org
Ms. L. SmithEducational Assistantlsmith@wsd1.org
Ms. G. TaronnoEducational Assistantgtaronno@wsd1.org
Ms. D. Thickfoot
Educational Assistant
dthickfoot@wsd1.org


Back to top