Skip to main content

Teacher Contact Information

December 7, 2022

Rose maria Aiello raiello@wsd1.org

Michelle Allard-Bortolin miallard@wsd1.org

Taisa Antoine tantoine@wsd1.org

Daniel Bergen dbergen@wsd1.org

Winston Blakey wblakey@wsd1.org

Tammy Boughton tboughton@wsd1.org

Lucas Buller lbuller@wsd1.org

Thomas Cann tcann@wsd1.org

Janet Castro jcastro@wsd1.org

David Costello dcostello@wsd1.org

Justin Dawson jdawson@wsd1.org

Diana Dizor ddizor@wsd1.org

Lucy Farias lfarias@wsd1.org

John Fleischaker jfleischaker@wsd1.org

Christopher Harbeck charbeck@wsd1.org

Desa Kalem dkalem@wsd1.org

Sabrina Khan-Koodoo skhan@wsd1.org

Michele Lanyon mlanyon@wsd1.org

Marcie LaPlante mlaplante@wsd1.org

Susan Macfarlane Penner smacfarlanepenner@wsd1.org

Jennifer Mackenzie jmackenzie@wsd1.org

Sandra Magalhaes smagalhaes@wsd1.org

Debbie Manila dmanila@wsd1.org

Colin Mark cmark@wsd1.org

Ellen Mark emark@wsd1.org

Kara Martens kmartens@wsd1.org

Shannon Martin shamartin@wsd1.org

Jessica Misiak jmisiak@wsd1.org

Ara Morris amorris@wsd1.org

Emma Parker - eparker@wsd1.org

Ryan Penner rpenner@wsd1.org

Tiffany Perreault tperreault@wsd1.org

Nadia Persaud npersaud@wsd1.org

Derek Potter dpotter@wsd1.org

Holly Proulx hproulx@wsd1.org

Helen Sabater hesabater@wsd1.org

Lori Schweiger lschweiger@wsd1.org

Clint Stevens cstevens@wsd1.org

Henry Tat htat@wsd1.org

Kayla Tetrault ktetrault@wsd1.org

Annie Welch awelch@wsd1.org

Marika White mwhite@wsd1.org

Maureen Wilson mwilson@wsd1.org

Irene Zoochkan izoochkan@wsd1.org



Back to top